Teaser

Everything starts
with a Vision

Management Board

Sebastian Betz
Tech & Product
Sebastian Betz is a multiple founder and expert for complex software applications and strategically challenging technology projects. Since the age of 15, he has been an entrepreneur and has successfully founded and scaled technology as well as SaaS businesses. As the Company’s Co- CEO he is responsible for Tech and Product.
Tarek Müller
Marketing & Brands
Tarek Müller founded his first online store at the age of 15 years. As CEO and founder, the entrepreneur built up numerous e-commerce models in various industries as well as B2B businesses. As the Company’s Co-CEO he is responsible for Marketing and Brand.
Hannes Wiese
Operations & Finance
Hannes Wiese graduated in business management and worked as a senior consultant at Roland Berger Strategy Consultants. After joining the Otto Group as head of the group’s strategy department, he developed ABOUT YOU with his co-founders, where he is responsible as Co-CEO for the areas of Operations and Finance.
Latest news

Teaser

Alles beginnt
mit einer Vision

Geschäftsführung

Sebastian Betz
Tech & Product
Sebastian Betz ist Mehrfach-Gründer und Experte für komplexe Webanwendungen sowie strategisch anspruchsvolle Softwareprojekte. Seit seinem 15. Lebensjahr ist er selbstständig und hat erfolgreich SaaS und Technologie Unternehmen gegründet und skaliert. Bei ABOUT YOU verantwortet er als Co- CEO die Bereiche Tech und Product.
Tarek Müller
Marketing & Brands
Tarek Müller gründete seinen ersten Online Shop im Alter von 15 Jahren. Als Geschäftsführer und Gründer baute der Unternehmer zahlreiche E-Commerce Modelle in unterschiedlichen Branchen als auch im B2B Bereich auf. Bei ABOUT YOU verantwortet er als Co-CEO die Bereiche Marketing und Brand.
Hannes Wiese
Operations & Finance
Hannes Wiese hat einen Abschluss in Business Management und war Senior Consultant bei Roland Berger Strategie Beratung. Nachdem er als Abteilungsleiter Konzernstrategie auf die Unternehmensseite zur Otto Group wechselte, entwickelte er mit seinen Mitgründern ABOUT YOU. Bei ABOUT YOU verantwortet er als Co-CEO die Bereiche Operations und Finance.
News