Teaser

ABOUT YOU COUPA

Welcome to the ABOUT YOU Procurement Page

Our suppliers can find all the information they need about working with ABOUT YOU in the non-merchandise sector here. To ensure efficient and transparent processes, we have implemented the Coupa e-procurement solution. Coupa is a cloud-based software solution that digitizes the entire non-merchandise ordering process up to the payment of the invoice and thus enables, among other things, the electronic transfer of orders and invoices.

Advantages for our suppliers

  • Automated dispatch of purchase orders
  • Invoices are sent digitally and in a simple way
  • Increased visibility and compliance throughout the process from purchase order to invoice payment
  • Up-to-date data transmission through access to the Coupa Supplier Portal by suppliers and tracking of invoice status in real time
  • Independent updating of supplier data in the Coupa Supplier Portal

Orders

Suppliers will receive orders from ABOUT YOU via Direct Connection, as a notification directly in the Coupa Supplier Portal or via e-mail in the future. You will find an explanation of the ordering methods on this page.

Learn more

Invoicing

In addition to an efficient ordering process, the use of Coupa enables faster processing and payment of invoices. Thanks to the electronic transmission in Coupa, data transfer is made in a few seconds and thus an automated invoice processing is supported. There are several invoicing options available for our suppliers, which are explained on this page.

Learn more

Questions?

Teaser

ABOUT YOU COUPA

Herzlich Willkommen auf der ABOUT YOU Procurement Page

Hier finden unsere Lieferanten alle Informationen zur Zusammenarbeit mit ABOUT YOU im Non-Merchandise-Bereich. Um effiziente und transparente Prozesse zu gewährleisten, haben wir die e-Procurement Lösung von Coupa implementiert. Coupa ist eine Cloud-basierte Softwarelösung, die den gesamten Non-Merchandise-Bestellprozess bis zur Bezahlung der Rechnung digitalisiert und somit unter anderem die elektronische Übertragung von Bestellungen und Rechnungen ermöglicht.

Vorteile für unsere Lieferanten

  • Automatisierter Versand von Purchase Orders bei Bestellungen
  • Rechnungen werden digital und auf einfachem Weg übermittelt
  • Gesteigerte Transparenz und Compliance im gesamten Prozess von der Bestellung bis zur Bezahlung der Rechnung
  • Aktuelle Datenübermittlung durch Zugriff auf das Coupa Supplier Portal durch Lieferanten & Verfolgung des Rechnungs Statuses in Echtzeit
  • Selbstständige Aktualisierung von Lieferanten Daten im Coupa Supplier Portal

Bestellungen

Lieferanten erhalten Bestellungen von ABOUT YOU zukünftig per Direct Connection, als Benachrichtigung direkt im Coupa Supplier Portal oder per E-Mail. Auf dieser Seite werden die Bestellwege kurz erläutert.

Erfahre mehr

Rechnungen

Der Einsatz von Coupa ermöglicht neben einem effizienten Bestellprozess die schnelle Verarbeitung und Bezahlung von Rechnungen. Dank der elektronischen Übermittlung in Coupa wird eine Datenübertragung in wenigen Sekunden und somit die automatische Rechnungsverarbeitung unterstützt. Es stehen verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Rechnungsstellung für unsere Lieferanten zur Verfügung, die auf dieser Seite erläutert werden.

Erfahre mehr

Noch Fragen?