ABOUT YOU PARTNER BUSINESS:
LET’S COLLABORATE!

Over 30 million good reasons to collaborate with us

The ABOUT YOU Partner Business offers fashion brands and retailers the opportunity to integrate their assortment into Europe’s fastest-growing fashion platform for young, fashion-conscious customers across 26 markets. We offer our partners different options to drive their business to new heights on ABOUT YOU while gaining access to our more than 30 million strong monthly active customer base.
  • >30m
    active monthly users
  • >26m
    App downloads
  • Up tp 90%
    brand awareness among women of Gen Y&Z

Wholesale

All-in-one solution from ABOUT YOU.

Our wholesale model enables our partners to leverage Europe’s fastest-growing fashion online sales channel and benefit from a Pan-European reach without any inventory risk. ABOUT YOU’s experienced buying teams develop collections in close collaboration with brands, buy their stock and take over all the operations as well as the inventory risk.

Find out more

Fulfillment by ABOUT YOU (FbAY)

Go live in 26 countries. One integration. Full control.

Fulfillment by ABOUT YOU (FbAY) provides partners access to an efficient Pan-European fashion fulfillment network. Partners remain the owner of goods, have full control over the products and can independently decide on the product range to be offered. ABOUT YOU manages all customer-facing fulfillment processes by storing partners’ stock and offering warehousing, delivery to customers and return solutions. This model significantly reduces the time to market across 26 European markets, as partners can immediately gain traction in respective markets and enjoy high flexibility on their assortment while leveraging ABOUT YOU’s customer reach, easy logistics handling and high shop visibility.

Find out more

Drop Shipping

Full power and popularity of ABOUT YOU. Partner’s logistic infrastructure.

With our Drop Shipping model, partners can leverage the power of the ABOUT YOU platform by selling their assortment in ABOUT YOU’s European shops – inclusive of the DACH-region, the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Finland, Sweden and Denmark. Partners have full control and ownership of their product range while relying on their own warehousing and fulfillment capabilities. This enables partners to offer a tailored assortment specific to the country, significantly reduce time to market and retain full control while carrying out direct deliveries and returns to the customer.

Find out more

Interested in partnering with ABOUT YOU?

Contact Us

ABOUT YOU PARTNER BUSINESS:
LET’S COLLABORATE!

Über 30 Millionen gute Gründe mit uns zu kollaborieren

Unsere ABOUT YOU Partner Modelle sind die Chance für Marken und Händler ihr Sortiment auf Europas am schnellsten wachsenden Fashion Plattform für junge, modebewusste Kunden anzubieten. Wir bieten Partnern unterschiedliche Optionen und individuelle Lösungen, um ihr Business auf unserer Plattform zu stärken und von mehr als 30 Millionen monatlichen ABOUT YOU Kunden in bis zu 26 Ländern zu profitieren.
  • >30m
    aktive monatliche User
  • >26m
    App Downloads
  • Bis zu 90%
    Brand Awareness bei Frauen der Gen Y&Z

Wholesale

Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand – unserer.

Mit unserem Wholesale Modell ermöglichen wir es unseren Partnern, unseren Sales Channel für sich zu nutzen – und zwar ohne Bestandsrisiko. ABOUT YOU entwickelt Kollektionen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Marken, kauft die Ware und übernimmt alle operativen Prozesse. Dabei profitieren unsere Partner von der enormen Reichweite unserer Online Fashion Plattform in den europäischen Märkten.

Find out more

Fulfillment by ABOUT YOU (FbAY)

Go-live in 26 Ländern. Eine Integration. Volle Kontrolle.

Mit dem Fulfillment by ABOUT YOU Modell (FbAY) erhalten unsere Partner Zugang zu unserem effizienten und europaweiten Fashion Fulfillment Netzwerk. Dabei bleiben Partner Eigentümer ihrer Ware, behalten volle Kontrolle über ihr Sortiment und können frei und unabhängig entscheiden, was davon online angeboten werden soll. Wir bieten die Fulfillment-Infrastruktur in Richtung Endkunden und steuern zusätzlich alle erforderlichen Prozesse. Unsere Service-Leistung umfasst die Lagerung der Ware, die Lieferung zum Endkunden sowie die Annahme und Bearbeitung von Retouren. Unser Modell bietet Partnern direkten Zugang in 26 europäische Märkte und garantiert eine hohe Sichtbarkeit in den ABOUT YOU Shops. Außerdem sorgen wir für einen hohen Grad an Flexibilität in Hinblick auf das anzubietende Sortiment bei gleichzeitig einfacher Abwicklung der Logistik.

Find out more

Direktversand

Volle Power und Bekanntheit der ABOUT YOU Plattform. Logistik-Infrastruktur des Partners.

Mit unserem Direktversand Modell (Drop Shipping) können unsere Partner die volle Power der ABOUT YOU Plattform für sich nutzen und ihre Ware über uns in der DACH-Region, den Niederlanden, Belgien, Frankreich, Finnland, Schweden und Dänemark verkaufen. Unser Shipping Modell ermöglicht unseren Partnern spezifische und auf die Märkte abgestimmte Sortimente in den jeweiligen Ländern anzubieten. Gleichzeitig profitieren sie vom hohen Bekanntheitsgrad und der enormen Reichweite von ABOUT YOU in den Ländern und gewinnen an Geschwindigkeit durch eine schnelle Anbindung an unsere Shops. Beim Drop Shipping verantwortet unser Partner den kompletten Bestellungs- und Versandprozess: Lieferungen an den Endkunden sowie das Management der Retouren.

Find out more

Interessiert an einer Partnerschaft mit ABOUT YOU?

Contact Us