Teaser

Security is not a feature.

Our Goal

At ABOUT YOU, we understand that protection of privacy and security by offering secure services and products are crucial for establishing and maintaining trust among our customers and users. Therefore, we strive to consistently deliver secure and enjoyable customer experiences in all of our systems and services. Security includes everyone: our customers, our developers and the security community. Security of our networks and services is important for us and for you. We take it seriously.

Security

We take responsibility for protecting the systems of our online platform, which is used by millions of customers every day. Therefore, the security of our systems – as well as our customers and users – is a top priority for us. With industry-leading security technologies and processes, we take care of our customers protection online and ensure authentication standards to keep your sign-in as secure as possible.

Bug Bounty

At ABOUT YOU we work with independent researchers to find vulnerabilities in our services and collaborate with top researchers to advance our security solutions. We make use of a large hacker community to test our applications by awarding hackers for every issue they report to us. If you discover a vulnerability, we would like to know about it so we can take steps to address it as quickly as possible. If you want to find out more about our bug bounty program, read our case study.

Teaser

IT-Sicherheit ist mehr als nur ein Job

Unser Ziel

ABOUT YOU nimmt den Schutz der Privatsphäre und Sicherheit sehr ernst. Wir wollen zu unseren Kunden und Nutzern ein Vertrauen schaffen und bieten ausschließlich sichere Services und Produkte an. Aus diesem Grund ist es uns besonders wichtig, in all unseren Services und Produkten eine sichere und bequeme Bedienung zu gewährleisten. Das gilt sowohl für unsere internen Netzwerke als auch die Dienste, die wir unseren Kunden anbieten. Sicherheit betrifft jeden: unsere Kunden, unsere Entwickler und der IT-Security Community.

Sicherheit

Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für den Schutz der Systeme unserer Online-Plattform, welche täglich von Millionen von Kunden genutzt wird. Aus diesem Grund hat die Sicherheit unserer Systeme und somit auch die Sicherheit unserer Kunden und Nutzer höchste Priorität. Mit branchenführenden Sicherheitstechnologien und Prozessen sorgen wir für Kundensicherheit und gewährleisten Authentifizierung-Standards, um die Anmeldung so sicher wie möglich zu gestalten.

Bug Bounty

ABOUT YOU arbeitet mit unabhängigen IT Sicherheitsexperten zusammen, um Schwachstellen in unseren Diensten auf den Grund zu gehen und kontinuierlich unsere Sicherheitskonzepte zu verbessern. Dabei beziehen wir auch die Hilfe einer großen Gemeinschaft aus Hackern, die unsere Applikationen testen und für gefundene Fehler ausgezeichnet werden. Wenn auch du eine Schwachstelle entdeckst, dann wären wir jederzeit daran interessiert so schnell wie möglich davon zu erfahren. Mehr zu dem Thema Bug Bounty Programm kannst in unserer Case Study lesen.