Teaser

Discover our
Fashion Department

Fashion

At ABOUT YOU, we believe everybody should feel great to show themselves. Therefore, our aim is to support people in expressing their personality freely through fashion. Our passionate Fashion team empowers our customers to use fashion as expression by inspiring them with a diverse range of brands and styles. They are responsible for bringing our vision to life with focus is on the customer and therefore on countless different personalities, which are expressed through fashion with the help of ABOUT YOU. As online fashion platform, we follow our own path in the world of fashion pioneering in the field of fashion e-discovery. Do you want to follow it with us? Take the chance and become a part of our Fashion team!

Buying

We convince customers – because of our diversity. Our passionate Buying team is responsible for the various range of products. They take care about the purchase of all third-party brands and the further expansion of our brand portfolio. The team is always on a global look-out for the latest fashion and lifestyle trends. They know the best sellers for the upcoming seasons and negotiate the best deals with our suppliers, while always keeping an eye on the budget and pricing.

Procurement

For the variety in our online shop’s assortment, it is important to ensure the availability and an attractive presentation of the products. Here our Procurement team is leading ABOUT YOU to success: It consists of different sub-teams, which are responsible for the optimal planning, availability, and presentation of the products and assortments in our online shops. Through various reports, analyses, and forecasts, the teams ensure ideal planning and management of our assortments. Moreover, they are responsible for the partner management by owning the whole process of acquiring, contracting and onboarding new partners and brands.

ABOUT YOU Label

With our own label ABOUT YOU we offer our customers clothes in a simple and sophisticated design for their daily wardrobe. The aim here is to meet our customers’ daily needs in a modern and casual way.

EDITED the label

EDITED stands for trend-focused fashion that is simply fun. Our EDITED Design team creates clothes from the very first stitch. Starting with the right choice of patterns and fabrics, they achieve a unique brand with high-quality.

EDITED Stores

In the heart of the metropolises Hamburg, Berlin, Frankfurt, Munich and Vienna our EDITED stores attract fashion-loving customers. Our Retail teams love to have personal contact with our customers and to support them to find the perfect outfit. While our shops inspire people with its thoughtful design, our employees inspire with their warm and friendly appearance.

Our open Positions

Your request didn't deliver any results.
Set up now our Job Alert and don't miss new open positions at ABOUT YOU
Latest news

Teaser

Entdecke unser
Fashion Department

Fashion

Bei ABOUT YOU verfolgen wir den Grundsatz, dass sich jeder gut dabei fühlen sollte, sich zu zeigen wie er ist. Darum ist es unser Ziel, jeden zu unterstützen seine Personalität durch Mode frei auszudrücken. Unser passioniertes Fashion Team ermöglicht unseren Kunden, Mode als Ausdruck ihrer Persönlichkeit zu nutzen, indem es sie mit einem abwechslungsreichen Angebot an verschiedenen Marken und aktuellen Trends inspiriert. Sie sind dafür verantwortlich unsere Vision mit Fokus auf den Kunden zum Leben zu erwecken und damit auch zahlreichen Persönlichkeiten, die mit Hilfe von ABOUT YOU in durch Mode ausgedrückt werden. Als Fashion Online Shop gehen wir unseren eigenen Weg als Pioniere im Fashion E-Discovery. Willst du mit uns den Weg gemeinsam gehen ? Dann nutze die Chance und werde ein Teil unseres Fashion Teams!

Buying

Wir überzeugen Kunden mit unserer Vielfalt. Unser passioniertes Buying Team ist verantwortlich für die inspirierende Produktauswahl. Sie kümmern sich um den Einkauf aller Fremdmarken und den Ausbau unseres Brand Portfolios. Das Team ist immer auf der Suche nach den neuesten, globalen Fashion- und Lifestyle-Trends. Sie kennen die Bestseller für die kommenden Saisons und verhandeln die besten Deals mit unseren Lieferanten, dabei behalten sie die Preise und das Budget stets im Blick.

Procurement

Für die Vielfalt in unserem Shop ist es wichtig, die richtigen Produkte zur richtigen Zeit anzubieten und bestmöglich in Szene zu setzen. Unser Procurement Team führt uns dabei zum Erfolg. Es besteht aus verschiedenen Sub-Teams, die für die optimale Planung, Verfügbarkeit und Präsentation der Produkte in unserem Online Shop verantwortlich sind. Durch diverse Reportings, Analysen und Prognosen sorgen die Teams für eine optimale Planung und Steuerung unseres Sortiments.

ABOUT YOU Label

Mit unserer Eigenmarke, ABOUT YOU Label, bieten wir unseren Kunden Mode in einem reduzierten und zugleich eleganten Design für die tägliche Garderobe. Ziel ist es, die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden nach einem modernen und legeren Stil zu erfüllen.

EDITED

Unsere Eigenmarke EDITED steht für trendorientierte Mode, die einfach Spaß macht. Unser hauseigenes EDITED Design Team kreiert Kleidung selbst – angefangen beim ersten Nadelstich. Ausgehend non der richtigen Wahl der Muster bis hin zu den optimalen Stoffen, ist es das Ziel des Design Teams eine einzigartige, qualitativ hochwertige Eigenmarke zu kreieren.

EDITED Stores

Im Herz der Metropolen Hamburg, Berlin, Frankfurt, München und Wien ziehen unsere EDITED Stores Mode-Liebhaberinnen magisch an. Unsere Verkaufsteams in den Stores lieben den persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und unterstützen sie bei der Suche nach dem perfekten Outfit. Während die Shops durch ihr durchdachtes Design begeistern, inspirieren unsere Mitarbeiter durch ihre warme und freundliche Art.

Unsere Stellenangebote

Leider nichts gefunden.
Melde Dich jetzt für unseren Job Alert an und verpasse keine neuen Jobs bei ABOUT YOU
News