Teaser

Discover our
Brand Marketing & Content
Department

Brand Marketing & Content

Our Brand Marketing and Content units are the most creative teams in our company. They shape the brand image and purpose by creating innovative content across all marketing channels – from social media, brand campaigns, influencer marketing, fashion stories and lookbooks to media solutions as well as other content strategies. They are crazy about finding new innovative ideas for making ABOUT YOU the most personalized and inspiring fashion platform in Europe.

Media Solutions

Our Media Solutions team is responsible for the monetization of ABOUT YOU’s audience touch points. More precisely, from the unique users on our website to the visitors of our events. They develop and manage marketing campaigns for external fashion and non-fashion brands on our diverse ABOUT YOU own-channels. In order to integrate these brands into our ABOUT YOU content, they establish native advertising concepts. To ensure an authentic customer experience, the Media Solutions team builds up long-term, strategic sales cooperations with external partners that fits to our platform.

Brand & Advertising

The Brand & Advertising team is responsible for the creation, production and implementation of our latest ABOUT YOU campaigns such TV spots, Out-of-Home campaigns, Facebook viral campaigns and marketing stunts. They strive for developing creative ideas and new ways for marketing campaigns to stimulate potential customers to identify themselves with ABOUT YOU and its brand purpose so that ultimately, they become loyal followers of our brand.

Content

The ABOUT YOU Content team is responsible for the entire visual content in our online shops, our app, on social media and on offline events. This includes creating innovative fashion stories, shooting with models, influencers and idols such as Stephanie Giesinger, Lena Gercke and Adrien Brody, organizing the ABOUT YOU Awards and developing entirely new TV formats. Additionally, the Social Media and Influencer Marketing units are part of our Content team, so we can easily connect fashion topics and extend the journey of each story.

Social Media

Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest and Google+ – all our social media channels are filled with creative content by our own Social Media team. Communicating with our customers on these digital channels and keeping our fashion community up-to-date on the latest trends, offers and fashion insights is our daily business.

Influencer Marketing

As pioneers in influencer marketing, we always try to stay ahead of the curve. At ABOUT YOU, Influencers and Idols are more than testimonials inside a marketing channel: We work very closely together with them to create a 360° World around each influencer. Whether it’s Lena Gercke’s Xmas Party with her family and close friends, Idol capsule collections shot in Bali or Iceland, a shooting at a yoga retreat with Cathy Hummels or setting up fashion hauls for all those followers out there – our Influencer Marketing team works relentlessly to bring the world of influencers always closer to our fans and customers.

ABOUT YOU Awards

Founded in 2017 as the biggest influencer awards show in Germany, the ABOUT YOU Awards have already become an industry standard, providing a platform for the superstars of the digital generation. In its second year, the Awards premiered on TV and more than 1.500 influencers, social media stars and international industry insiders attended the Event, TV-Show and Party in the famous Bavaria Studios in Munich. The unprecedented reach of more than 1 Billion media contacts underline the relevance and desire for this unique format.

Our open Positions

Your request didn't deliver any results.
Set up now our Job Alert and don't miss new open positions at ABOUT YOU
Latest news

Teaser

Entdecke unser
Brand Marketing und Content
Department

Brand Marketing & Content

Unsere Brand- und Content Units sind die kreativsten Teams in unserem Unternehmen. Dabei sind sie kontinuierlich auf der Suche nach neuen, innovative Ideen, um ABOUT YOU unseren Kunden zu präsentieren. Dafür nutzen sie viele verschiedene Kanäle wie zum Beispiel Social Media, Brand Kampagnen, Influencer Marketing, Media Solutions und andere inhaltliche Strategien.

Media Solutions

Unser Media Solutions Team ist verantwortlich für die Monetarisierung der verschiedenen Touch Points mit den ABOUT YOU Kunden – von den einzelnen Usern auf unserer Website bis hin zu den Besuchern auf unseren Events. Sie entwickeln und managen Marketing-Kampagnen für externe Fashion- und Non-Fashion Brands auf den unterschiedlichen Kanälen von ABOUT YOU. Um diese Brands in den Content auf ABOUT YOU organisch zu integrieren, haben sie spezielle Native Advertising Konzepte entwickelt. Das Ziel des Teams ist es langfristige, strategische Sales-Kooperationen mit externen Partnern aufzubauen.

Brand & Advertising

Das Brand & Advertising Team ist verantwortlich für die Kreation, Produktion und die Umsetzung neuer ABOUT YOU Kampagnen wie zum Beispiel TV-Spots, Out-of-Home Kampagnen, reichweitenstarke Facebook-Kampagnen oder visionäre Marketing-Konzepte. Ihr Ziel ist es kreative Ideen und neue Marketingstrategien zu entwickeln, um potenzielle Kunden anzuregen, sich mit unserer  Markenphilosophie zu identifizieren, um sie dadurch von ABOUT YOU zu begeistern.

Content

Das ABOUT YOU Content Team ist für den kompletten visuellen Content in unseren Online Shops, unserer App, auf unseren Social Media Kanälen und für unsere Events verantwortlich. Dazu gehört die Kreation innovativer Fashion Stories, professionelle Shootings mit Models, Influencern und Idols wie etwa Stefanie Giesinger, Lena Gercke oder Adrien Brody sowie die Organisation der ABOUT YOU Awards und die Entwicklung neuer TV-Formate. Darüber hinaus gehören die Units Social Media und Influencer Marketing auch zum Content Team, wodurch es uns problemlos gelingt unterschiedliche Fashion-Themen miteinander zu verbinden und jede Story auf weitere Kanäle zu verlängern.

Social Media

Ob Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube oder  Pinterest – alle unsere Social Media Kanäle werden von unserem Social Media Team mit kreativen, abwechslungsreichen Content bespielt. Zu ihrem Alltag gehört die tägliche Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden über digitalen Kanäle und so unsere Fashion Community immer up-to-date über die neusten Trends zu halten. Der abwechslungsreiche Aufgabenbereich vom Social Media Team reicht vom Teilen der neusten Aktionen und Angebote bis zu exklusiven, spannenden Behind-the-Scenes Einblicke in die Arbeit unserer Team.

Influencer Marketing

Als Pioniere im Influencer Marketing versuchen wir immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Bei ABOUT YOU sind Influencer und Idols mehr als nur Testimonials einer Marketingkampagne. Stattdessen arbeiten wir sehr eng mit ihnen zusammen, um eine  360-Grad-Welt, um jeden Influencer herum zu kreieren. Egal, ob es Lena Gerckes Weihnachtsparty mit ihrer Familie und engsten Freunden ist, das Shooten von Capsule Collections unserer Idols auf Bali oder Island, ein Shooting in einem Yoga-Retreat mit Cathy Hummels oder die Organisation von Fashion-Hauls für all die Follower dort draußen – unser Influencer Marketing Team arbeitet unermüdlich daran, die Welt der Influencer den Kunden und Fans immer näherzubringen.

ABOUT YOU Awards

In 2017 als größte Influencer Award Show Deutschlands gegründet, setzen die ABOUT YOU Awards heute bereits den Branchenstandard und sind zur maßgeblichen Plattform für die Superstars der digitalen Generation avanciert. 2018 wurden die Awards erstmals im TV übertragen und fand mit mehr als 1.500 Influencern, Social Media Stars und internationalen Branchen Insidern als Großevent mit anschließender Party in den berühmten Bavaria Studios in München statt. Eine bisher beispiellose Reichweite von über 1 Milliarde Media-Kontakten unterstreicht dabei die Relevanz dieses einzigartigen Formats.

Unsere Stellenangebote

Leider nichts gefunden.
Melde Dich jetzt für unseren Job Alert an und verpasse keine neuen Jobs bei ABOUT YOU
News