Teaser

Discover our
Online Marketing
Department

31 Jobs available

Heavy traffic on all channels.

We optimize internal marketing processes with Performance Marketing, Marketing Intelligence, Marketing Technology, CRM, Sale & Campaign Planning and Marketing Growth. Thanks to our departments and in-house technology, an effective distribution of our campaigns on different channels is possible at all. Our online marketing experts work closely with the Brands & Advertising team and analyze the success of our campaigns on various channels.

Setting own trends with strategies instead of following them.

As a media team, we work closely with the brand, activation and performance marketing teams. Together we develop innovative and flexible media strategies. This allows us to react quickly to changes and present ABOUT YOU effectively across all markets.

Coordinating joint campaigns to grow together.

Our Sale & Campaign Planning Team is responsible for the planning, coordination and implementation of all national and international sale campaigns of the ABOUT YOU online store. We organize stakeholder management, control the projects and maintain an overview in order to make the campaigns as innovative, effective and flexible as possible.

Extract, transform, load.

Our Marketing Technology team takes care of ETL pipelines, data engineering and data processing. Through automated processes in the monitoring and alerting area, we optimize the data processing workflows and, together with the Marketing Intelligence team, ensure the growth and expansion of ABOUT YOU.

For a powerful brand image.

Our performance marketing team manages all marketing campaigns – both online and offline. In order to identify trends in the market at an early stage and make quick and at the same time high-quality decisions, we work data and KPI driven and develop performance marketing strategies of the future.

Caring for customers. Collecting insights.

Our CRM team coordinates all communications with our customers, who we reach through channels such as mail, push and onsite. In the process, our team creates analyses and reports that allow us to make quick, high-quality decisions, which we then use to develop individual campaigns.

Meet the Online Marketing Employees

What do you appreciate the most about your job and tasks?

"There is no stagnation, we constantly move and strive for optimization and newness. From intern to MD, all opinions and ideas are welcome. If we decide to go with it, it usually only takes a few weeks to manifest. With this flexibility, we allow ourselves to be up to date and often even pioneer."

(Swantje, Teamlead Sale & Campaign Planning)

What made you move for ABOUT YOU?

"AY is known for being a young and exciting company, and E-commerce has always been the industry I was really passionate about. Moreover, since performance marketing is one of the core teams, this opportunity was just perfect for me to kick-start my career. It has been an awesome ride so far and it was totally worth it!"

(Cindy, Junior Performance Marketing Manager)

What are your favourite parts about your job and current position?

"In my job, my favorite things to do are data visualizations and conducting straight-forward statistical analyses, as they make data tangible and quickly provide initial implications. At the same time, I really enjoy applying innovative methods and solving tricky problems, as challenges of this kind contribute to my personal growth."

(Juliana, Senior Data Scientist)

Our open Positions

Latest news

Teaser

Entdecke unser
Online Marketing
Department

21 Jobs verfügbar

Heavy Traffic auf allen Kanälen.

Wir optimieren die internen Marketing-Prozesse mit Performance Marketing, Marketing Intelligence, Marketing Technology, CRM, Sale & Campaign Planning sowie Marketing Growth. Dank unserer Departements und der in-house Technologie ist eine effektive Verbreitung unserer Kampagnen auf verschiedenen Kanälen überhaupt möglich. Dabei arbeiten unsere Online Marketing Experten eng mit dem Brands & Advertising Team zusammen und analysieren den Erfolg unserer Kampagnen auf verschiedenen Kanälen.

Mit Strategien Trends setzen, statt ihnen hinterher zu laufen.

Als Media Team arbeiten wir eng mit den Brand, Activation & Performance Marketing Teams zusammen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir innovative und flexible Media Strategien. So können wir schnell auf Veränderungen reagieren und ABOUT YOU über alle Märkte effektiv präsentieren.

Gemeinsame Kampagnen koordinieren, um zusammen zu wachsen.

Unser Sale & Campaign Planning Team ist für die Planung, Koordination und Umsetzung aller nationalen und internationalen Sale Kampagnen des ABOUT YOU Online Shops verantwortlich. Wir organisieren das Stakeholdermanagement, steuern die Projekte und behalten den Überblick, um so die Kampagnen möglichst innovativ, effektiv und flexibel zu gestalten.

Extrahieren, transformieren, laden.

Unser Marketing Technology Team kümmert sich um ETL Pipelines, Data Engineering und Data Processing. Durch automatisierte Prozesse im Monitoring und Alerting Bereich optimieren wir die Abläufe der Datenverarbeitung und sorgen zusammen mit dem Marketing Intelligence Team für den Wachstum und Ausbau von ABOUT YOU.

Damit Markenauftritte gut performen.

Unser Performance Marketing Team steuert alle Marketing Kampagnen – sowohl online als auch offline. Um Tendenzen im Markt frühzeitig zu erkennen und schnelle und gleichzeitig qualitativ hochwertige Entscheidungen zu treffen, arbeiten wir Daten und KPI getrieben und entwickeln Performance Marketing Strategien der Zukunft.

Kundenbeziehungen pflegen. Erkenntnisse sammeln.

Unser CRM Team koordiniert die gesamte Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden, die wir über Kanäle wie Mail, Push und Onsite erreichen. Dabei erstellt unser Team Analysen und Reports, mit denen wir schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Entscheidungen treffen können, um dann daraus individuelle Kampagnen zu entwickeln.

Meet the Online Marketing Employees

Was schätzt Du besonders an Deinem Job/ Deinen Aufgaben?

"Es gibt keinen Stillstand. Wir sind dauerhaft in Bewegung und streben nach Optimierung und Neuem. Hierbei sind tatsächlich alle Meinungen und Ideen willkommen von – Prakti bis GF. Wenn eine Idee für gut befunden wird, dauert die Umsetzung meist nur wenige Wochen. Mit dieser Flexibilität erlauben wir uns, immer aktuell und oftmals Vorreiter zu sein."

(Swantje, Head of Sale & Campaign Planning)

Was hat Dich dazu gebracht, für ABOUT YOU umzuziehen?

"AY ist dafür bekannt, eine junge und aufregende Firma zu sein, und E-Commerce war schon immer etwas, wofür ich gebrannt habe. Weil Performance Marketing eines der wichtigsten Teams hier ist, war es die perfekte Möglichkeit für mich, meine Karriere zu starten. Es war bis jetzt eine tolle Reise und hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt!"

(Cindy, Performance Marketing Managerin)

Was sind Deine liebsten Aufgaben in deiner aktuellen Position?

"Am liebsten beschäftige ich mich in meinem Job mit Datenvisualisierungen und eher verständlichen statistischen Analysen, da sie Daten greifbar machen und schnell erste Implikationen liefern. Gleichzeitig macht es mir sehr viel Spaß, innovative Methoden anzuwenden und knifflige Probleme zu lösen, da mich diese besonders herausfordern und ich viel dazu lerne."

(Juliana, Senior Data Scientist)

Unsere Stellenangebote

News