Benefit from Retail Media: Cross-Channel & Highly Authentic

Why retail media?

ABOUT YOU Brand Relations & Retail Media offers authentic integration into the ABOUT YOU cosmos through a variety of placements up to unique 360° multichannel campaigns – always with brand-needs and campaign goals in mind and in close exchange with our partners.
  • 26
    MARKET LAUNCHES IN JUST 8 YEARS
  • 30M
    UNIQUE ACTIVE MONTHLY USER
  • 10M
    ACTIVE CUSTOMER
  • ⌀35Y
    AVERAGE CUSTOMER AGE

Retail Media Opportunities

Brand Marketing

Increase your brand awareness through unique campaigns on all our ABOUT YOU channels. We offer suitable on-site options in the form of brand banners or shoppable outfits, place you in a targeted manner on our social media platforms, and use CRM measures such as an integration in our content newsletter. We use your campaign material natively in the ABOUT YOU cosmos and create organic reach beyond the campaign period using campaign landing pages and other options.

Campaign Manager

For a strong focus on performance, you can use our 'Campaign Manager' to place sponsored products ads and use bids to improve the listing of your products within the ABOUT YOU shop categories.

Live Shopping

Push your brands and collections in live shows and create a digital shopping experience for your target group in the countries relevant to you. Direct interaction with the show host creates an emotional link to your brand and questions can be answered immediately in chat. The live shopping feature in the ABOUT YOU shop allows consumers to buy products directly, save them in the shopping cart or wish list for later, or stay on your brand page without leaving the current show.

Experience

Create unique experiences with your brand at exclusive ABOUT YOU events such as the ABOUT YOU Awards, ABOUT YOU Fashion Week, and the ABOUT YOU Pangea Festival. Benefit from the reach of the events, the unique show concepts, the direct interaction with your target group, and the digital extension in the ABOUT YOU shop and on social media.

Best Practices

Levi's 501

On the occasion of the 149th birthday of Levi’s 501® jeans, five international talents let their very personal stories flow into the corresponding birthday campaign. In addition to the content created by Peggy Gou, Hailey Bieber, and Marcus Rushford, which was displayed on the homepage, on the category pages, and in the newsletter, a supporter crew made up of selected local talents also contributed their 501® stories, giving the campaign another one push on social media.

> 12M

Total Impression

1.24%

CTR

+26.93%

Brand Awareness Uplift

+5.19%

Add-to-wishlist rate

PUMA

Together with PUMA, we have developed an impressive 360° concept for the ABOUT YOU PANGEA FESTIVAL two years in a row. The Puma Basketball Court held excitement for all skill levels, offered various training sessions and workshops, and was placed in the heart of the ABOUT YOU Pangea Festival. A content production on the basketball court extended the event placement on the digital channels. In addition to numerous experiences on the court, many other contact points were created via social media and in the ABOUT YOU shop

360° Concept

PUMA x ABOUT YOU event integration with a strong digital extension over various channels

Unique Experience

Basketball, Trampoline, Workshops, Show Acts, Photo Shootings

>15k

Festival Visitors

~6M

Digital Touchpoints

Lascana

Since the launch of the Campaign Manager, Lascana has successfully used the Sponsored Product Ads for itself. By constantly improving the campaign setup, they achieve high profitability and at the same time increase the visibility of their products in the ABOUT YOU shop. They rely on always-on campaigns that focus on product groups such as swimwear, underwear, fashion, and accessories.

2.500%

ROAS

26%

Sponsored Sales Share

2.3%

Click Through Rate

4.8%

Conversion Rate

Redpoint

To increase the visibility of Redpoint’s winter jackets, Redpoint’s brand owner and manufacturer, Ospig, set up a sponsored products campaign in Campaign Manager. During the campaign period, more than 35% of all Redpoint winter jacket sales came from the Sponsored Products tool.

>100k

Impressions

955%

ROAS

35.56%

Sponsored Sales Share

Baby Sweets

After their successful test campaign, Baby Sweets launched an always-on approach for their performance-based campaigns in Campaign Manager (Sponsored Products Ads). They are pursuing the strategy of boosting their entire product range in five countries in order to better understand the brand performance and to grow successfully in these countries.

1.140%

ROAS

38%

Sponsored Sales Share

1.6%

Click Through Rate

7.01%

Conversion Rate

CHRIST

CHRIST started using the Campaign Manager tool for their sponsored products campaigns on ABOUT YOU in early 2022. After a successful trial campaign, the team decided to follow an always-on approach to push sales and is continuing to see strong results.

23%

Sponsored Sales Share

1.4%

Click Through Rate

2.9%

Conversion Rate

Get in touch with us and let's start partnering.

Contact Us

Profitiere von Retail Media: cross-channel & authentisch

Warum retail media?

ABOUT YOU Brand Relations & Retail Media bietet eine authentische Einbindung in den ABOUT YOU Kosmos über vielfältige Platzierungen bis hin zu einzigartigen 360°-Multichannel-Kampagnen – immer mit Blick auf die Markenbedürfnisse und Kampagnenziele und im engen Austausch mit unseren Partnern.
  • >30 Millionen
    Unique Active Users pro Monat
  • >1000
    Influencer Kooperationen pro Monat
  • 10M
    Tätige Kunde
  • ⌀35Y
    Durchschnittliches Alter der Kunden

Retail Media Opportunities

Brand Marketing

Erhöht eure Markenbekanntheit durch maßgeschneiderte Kampagnen auf all unseren ABOUT YOU Kanälen. Wir bieten passende Onsite Möglichkeiten in Form von Brand Bannern oder Shoppable Outfits, platzieren Euch zielgerichtet auf unseren Social Media Plattformen und nutzen CRM-Maßnahmen wie die Integration in unserem Content Newsletter. Dabei setzen wir euer Kampagnenmaterial nativ im ABOUT YOU Kosmos ein und schaffen über Campaign Landing Pages und weiteren Optionen auch über die Kampagnenlaufzeit hinaus organische Reichweite.

Campaign Manager

Für einen starken Performance Fokus könnt Ihr über unseren 'Campaign Manager' Sponsored Products Ads schalten und über einen Bid das Listing Eurer Produkte innerhalb der ABOUT YOU Shop Kategorien verbessern.

Live Shopping

Pusht Eure Marke und Kollektionen in Live Shows und kreiert ein digitales Shopping Erlebnis für Eure Zielgruppe in den für Euch relevanten Ländern. Durch die direkte Interaktion mit dem Show Host, wird ein emotionaler Link zu Eurer Marke geschaffen und Fragen können unmittelbar im Chat beantwortet werden. Das Live Shopping Feature im ABOUT YOU Shop erlaubt es den Konsumenten, Produkte direkt zu kaufen, im Warenkorb oder der Wishlist für später zu speichern oder auf Eurer Brand Page zu verweilen, ohne die laufende Show zu verlassen.

Experience

Schafft einzigartige Erlebnisse mit Eurer Marke bei exklusiven ABOUT YOU Events wie den ABOUT YOU Awards, der ABOUT YOU Fashion Week und dem ABOUT YOU Pangea Festival. Profitiert von der Reichweite der Events, den einzigartigen Show Konzepten, der direkten Interaktion mit eurer Zielgruppe sowie der digitalen Verlängerung im ABOUT YOU Shop und auf Social Media.

Best Practices

PUMA

Gemeinsam mit PUMA haben wir für das ABOUT YOU PANGEA FESTIVAL zwei Jahre in Folge ein beeindruckendes 360°-Konzept entwickelt. Der Puma Basketball Court hielt Spannung für alle Spielstärken bereit, bot verschiedene Tranings und Workshops an und war im Herzen des ABOUT YOU Pangea Festivals platziert. Eine Content Produktion auf dem Basketball Court verlängerte die Event-Platzierung auf den digitalen Kanälen. So wurden neben zahlreichen Erlebnissen auf dem Court, viele weitere Kontaktpunkte über Social Media und im ABOUT YOU Shop geschaffen.

360° Concept

PUMA x ABOUT YOU event integration with a strong digital extension over various channels

Unique Experience

Basketball, Trampoline, Workshops, Show Acts, Photo Shootings

>15k

Festival Visitors

~6M

Digital Touchpoints

Lascana

Seit des Launches des Campaign Managers hat Lascana die Sponsored Product Ads erfolgreich für sich genutzt.
Durch die ständige Verbesserung des Kampagnen-Setups erreichen sie hohe Profitabilitäten und erhöhen gleichzeitig die Sichtbarkeit ihrer Produkte im ABOUT YOU Shop. Sie setzen auf Always-On Kampagnen, die Produktgruppen wie Swimwear, Underwear, Fashion und Accessoires fokussieren.

2.500%

ROAS

26%

Sponsored Sales Share

2.3%

Click Through Rate

4.8%

Conversion Rate

Redpoint

Um die Sichtbarkeit der Winterjacken von Redpoint zu steigern, richtete der Markeninhaber und Hersteller von Redpoint, Ospig, eine Kampagne für gesponserte Produkte im Campaign Manager ein. Während der Kampagnenlaufzeit kamen mehr als 35 % aller Verkäufe von Redpoint-Winterjacken über das Sponsored Products Tool zustande.

>100k

Impressions

955%

ROAS

35.56%

Sponsored Sales Share

Baby Sweets

Nach ihrer erfolgreichen Testkampagne startete Baby Sweets einen Always-On-Ansatz für ihre Performance basierten Kampagnen im Campaign Manager (Sponsored Products Ads). Sie gehen der Strategie nach, ihre gesamte Produktrange in fünf Ländern zu boosten, um die Brand Performance gezielter zu verstehen und in diesen Ländern erfolgreich zu wachsen.

1.140%

ROAS

38%

Sponsored Sales Share

1.6%

Click Through Rate

7.01%

Conversion Rate

CHRIST

CHRIST begann Anfang 2022 mit der Nutzung des Campaign Manager-Tools für seine Kampagnen für gesponserte Produkte auf ABOUT YOU. Nach einer erfolgreichen Testkampagne entschied sich das Team für einen Always-on-Ansatz, um den Umsatz zu steigern, und verzeichnet weiterhin starke Ergebnisse.

23%

Sponsored Sales Share

1.4%

Click Through Rate

2.9%

Conversion Rate

Willst du mehr erfahren?

Kontaktiere uns